Alex Jensen sworn in as At-Large City Councilor

Alex Jensen Sioux Falls City Council
Alex Jensen Sioux Falls City Council(Dakota News Now)
Published: Jul. 14, 2020 at 8:48 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. (Dakota News Now) - The Sioux Falls City Council has a new member.

Alex Jensen was sworn in Tuesday night to represent the city’s At-Large district.

Jensen won the seat from Theresa Stehly by 97 votes.

Councilors Pat Starr, Greg Neitzert and Marshall Selberg were also sworn in Tuesday to begin their second terms.

Copyright 2020 Dakota News Now. All rights reserved.